Jordan Reese

Stay at Home Mom Available to Provide Care in My Home

Sitter in Fountain

Hello! My name is Jordan (I prefer the nick name of Jae) and I am a stay at home mom available for babysitting/daycare needs in my home. I have a two year old daughter and a baby on the way (Due in April). Looking to watch children 5 years of age and younger. I have been babysitting and providing Childcare for the past ten years and I was also a nanny for 4 years. I have babysat for foster care families and have taken CPR and first aid classes in the past. I am able to provide references upon request. Activities in my home during the day include outside and inside play. I encourage the use of imagination and love to be creative and silly with the kiddos. We enjoy doing play dough, finger painting, blowing bubbles outside, sidewalk chalk, drawing and coloring. I also have flash cards to work on counting and the alphabet. There are plenty of toys to be shared as well. I am willing to help with potty training if your little one is ready or already working on it. Breakfast and lunch provided. I ask that parents provide sippy cups/bottles. Whether you need dependable day to Day Care for your child/children or you have an emergency I am usually available to help and I don't mind drop ins. If you have any questions feel free to contact me and ask! I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 719-290-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider