Alyssabeth Keehner

Stay At Home Mom Babysitter

Sitter in Albany

Hello, My name is Alyssabeth but you can call me Alyssa. I am 24 years old with a 2yr old. She is my only 1 and is so precious to me. I am a stay at home mom and am currently teaching my kiddo everything she needs to know for preschool and kindergarten. I have experience teaching preschool. We do crafts and lessons daily in my home. We dance, we sing songs, we read book and we play A LOT! I am looking for any kiddos who need baby sitting. I am trained in CPR and first aid. I have experience with 4 month olds through 11 year olds. I can provide references and a resume. I would like to baby sit in my home. It is available for check ins and a walk through at any time if you wish. I have a cat named Precious and she is very loving and loves kiddos. I keep my kitchen closed off to kiddos at all times. My bathroom door is also shut at all times and is only opened at potty time. My 2 yr old is potty trained. I am willing to come to your place if it is okay that I bring my tot with me. Pricing is flexible. Please know that under Oregon law I can only watch 3 more kiddos at a time. My hours are also flexible. Looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards -Alyssa

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-884-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile