Adreanna Sanchez

Stay at home mom babysitting out of my house

Sitter in Phoenix

Hello, I am a stay at home mom of 2 girls (1 and 5). I am babysitting out of my house. My hours are when you need, including weekends and overnights. I can do before and after school if your in my school district. I will provide breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks while your child(ren) are with me. I do offer sibling discounts and work with your budget. I have learning materials, toys and crafts for children of all ages. I have a swing, bouncy, bassinet and more for the younger children. I will only be watching a certain number of children a day so that each child gets the attention they need and are still able to have play time with other children. I am located in north Phoenix, near I-17 and 101. If you have any further questions please feel free to text or call me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-516-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile