Kathryn Schweickert

Stay at home mom

Sitter in Florence

My name is Katy and I am a stay at home mom to a four and a half year old and an eight month old. I am married and we have 2 cats who are mostly outdoor animals and a dog who is very friendly. I have a lot to do with kids. We watch educational shows like leap frog letters and numbers, we do watch shows off of Nick Jr. Only for about 30 minutes or during calm down time. We play games like memory games to build a child's memory. We play tag, hide and seek, I'm attempting to teach my son how to jump rope yet not having so much success. I do make all my meals (not a fan of frozen meals unless im way to tired to cook a big meal). We do have rules such as no destroying books, no hitting, no kicking, no saying shut up or other words that are not polite for a child to say to an adult or to other children. We do have timeout if they get 3 warnings. Its one minute for each year of age. It has worked with our son and he hasn't been in timeout for almost 7 months I believe. My prices are day to day prices and are as follows... Monday through Friday- 7am to 10pm Saturday and Sundays- 7am to 10 pm Overnights- $40 thats from 6pm to the morning when you pick them up includes dinner, snack, bedtime, breakfast, (bath if requested) *Siblings do have discounts- Instead of paying $50 a day for both children it is $35. Weekdays are $25 if bringing own food $30 with me cooking the food --- Siblings are $35 w/food and $40 w/o food Weekends are $30 if bringing food $35 with me cooking the food --- Siblings are $40 w/food and $45 w/o food Prices can be negotiated if needed but ONLY if absolutely needed. Can email or text. Serious inquires only. 480-272-... **I do not accept checks, or money orders, CASH ONLY**

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 480-272-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile