Courtney Smith

Stay at home mom!

Sitter in Thornton

Hi! My name is Courtney. I am 20 years old. I am looking to babysit/nanny, I'm good with all ages. I have my own car with an awesome driving record. I've been babysitting since I was 16 for family and since I was 18 for others. I have references. I can also pass a background check if needed. I know CPR. I don't smoke or drink. I love pets. I like being outdoors when I can be. I love the zoo and parks and swimming. I also have a baby boy of my own that would either come with me or be with me depending if I watch them here or at your place either way works for me. He's a super easygoing baby and likes being outdoors and swimming as well. He's why I'm getting back into watching kiddos. I just cant leave him yet. I also miss watching kids. I love helping kids learn and teaching them new things. I'm flexible with the pay depending on the situation. I'm looking for a full-time or part-time during the day the latest I will work is 7 the start time is flexible. If you have any other questions please feel free to ask.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 720-404-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider