Michelle Kaiser

Loving and Fun Momma looking to babysit your little treasures

Sitter in Halifax

Hi! My name is Michelle and I am a stay at home mom of two girls offering babysitting in my home. I grew up in a family of 6 girls and have been babysitting outside my family since age 12. I potty train, teach numbers and colors to the younger kidos and begin word recognition and writing with the preschoolers. My oldest daughter will be attending school in the fall at Halifax so we will have a bus stop right by our home for school aged kids. I am available for all Day Care of children who are not school age or before and after school care of grade school kids. If your child is with me for more then 4 hours a day a meal will be provided or you may choose to pack a lunch, however, snacks are always included. If your child is not toilet trained, diapers and wipes need to be provided by parent. For infants, formula or bottled 'mommy milk' as we call it in our home, needs to be provided by parent. Rates are hourly and are between $6-8 per hour depending on age and independence of child. My availability is typically Monday through Friday 7:00am-6:00pm, however there is a little wiggle room if needed. I can be available evenings and Saturdays on occasion but I try to reserve that for family time. As long as arrangements are made in advance I can be flexible. However, I am not available on Sundays. We love to play games, read books and do crafts and activities together. We love learning about how things work and discovering new critters in our yard and at the park. For more information or additional questions please feel free to contact me. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-473-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider