Tasha A

Stay At Home Mom Here For Childcare Needs 45$

Sitter in Berlin

Stay at Home mom here for Childcare needs hello I am a mother of two looking to help parents in need of Childcare. I am available monday throught friday 7am or earlier if needed until 6pm. I am also available weekends by request and overnights also. I know what it feels like to run around looking for a sitter and to have to call out of work due to not having a sitter. My flag rate will be 45$ a day for the full day.but to get that rate the child needs to be here for at least 2 days per week .., i offer sibling discount. No programs currently Additional for any extra hours. My overnight rate all depends on hours Nd times needed. I will negotiate. I have plenty of Childcare experience im also a CNA and a Medical assistant. I am cpr and first aid certified! I have experience with medically fragile children and children with disabilities. Ive been in Childcare for 10 yrs now and i love what i do. Lunch and snack and breakfast will be provided but children may also bring their own. There will be learning , music , nap time, abc,123, outdoor _indoor play and much more . i can accept 5 children currently ages 6 weeks to 9 yrs old. I can also be availa le for before and after care . i look forward to hearing from you and helping you with your Childcare need.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 631-339-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider