Star Olson

Stay At Home Mom looking for a nanny or babysitting job

Sitter in Las Vegas

My name is Star. I have 10 years of paid babysitting/Childcare experience with children of all ages and multiple children at a time. I have worked in day cares and in families homes. I have worked in day cares and in family homes. I am Trust Line certified. I have my First Aid and CPR certification as well. I have taken many workshops for Childcare and college courses. I have experience with children who have disabilities (ADHD and Autism). I am available all the time. I am looking for part-time work or full-time work. I have a daughter of my own. She is a 7 months old and I would love to find a nanny/babysitting/Childcare job where I can bring my daughter along. If I cannot bring her that is alright. I have a dog of my own, and I have experience house/pet sitting. I have had experience with big dogs and little dogs. As well as dogs with special needs or puppies.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 760-482-...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile