Megan Hampton

Stay at Home Mom looking for new friends to join our fun filled days!

Want To Connect With Megan? Get Started Now


Sitter in Buckeye

Hello, My name Is Megan I am a stay at home mother of 2 boys, 4 and 7. I am looking to bring a few kids into our home during the day, our latest friend Owen is transitioning into preschool so he has left us. In addition to my 2 children I have 3 nieces(15, 7 , and 2) whom I used to watch fulltime until recently. So I have experience across the board, any age or gender. We are a very energetic and outdoorsy family with lots of love and compassion to go around. We are always on the go, bike rides, walks, going to the park. Crafty and painting all the time. Very family oriented and your child will be treated as one of my own. We love new friends :) I am pretty much available all day long Monday through Friday as early at 5 am and as late as 6pm, but am very open to negotiate times if you need something different. I will provide all meals and snacks unless there is something specific your child wants then I don't mind things being brought in. Potty trained children 5 days/week is $135 and unpotty trained children 5 days/week is $155. I can provide references upon request. Thank you very much and I hope to hear from you soon!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 623-776-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider