Nikki Jackson

Stay at home mom looking to babysit

Sitter in Calgary

Hello I am a stay at home mom looking to babysit full time during the day. I can be available from 7:00am until 7:00pm. (Can be earlier if needed). I have a daughter who is almost 3 and would love to have a friend to play with during the day time. We would be doing LOTS of fun things throughout the day. Day time activities Include: Going to the park (just down the street) Crafts (painting, coloring making things) Walks Outside activities (Playing with soccer ball in my yard or at the park) I also offer Breakfast (for those moms and dads in a hurry in the morning), lunch and dinner if needed. Breakfast would consist of fruit with cereal, toast, eggs, oatmeal and pancakes. Lunch (depending on the weather) consists of, Noodles, soup, sandwiches, pasta, hot dogs or hamburgers and more. I also have a ton of books for reading and am willing to assist parents in potty training while their child is in my care. I have a first aid kit in my home. If anyone is needing full time or part time child care, please feel free to contact me. I am located in Ranchlands in Northwest Calgary. I charge $675 for full time and $400 for Part time. **Prices can be discussed and negotiated** Thank you and have a nice day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 403-803-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile