Charly Griffin

Stay at home mom looking to be a nanny

Sitter in Morro Bay

My name is Charly Griffin, I am 24 and a mother to a beautiful 1 year old girl named Ireland. I am looking to be a nanny Sunday-Thursday anywhere from 5:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. I don't work Friday and Saturday because that is my family time. I am 1 of 7 children in my family so I do have quite a bit of Childcare experience. I also worked in daycare, working with 1-2 year olds and it was a blast. I'm looking for a job that I can bring my daughter with me. She's very sweet, well behaved, great with other kids (loves to give hugs and kisses) and she entertains herself very well so she would definitely not take away from me doing my job. I charge $15 an hour per child. I can either watch kids at my house or yours, whichever you prefer. I do expect to be reimbursed for any travel that I do with my vehicle. I also do light house cleaning, cooking and laundry if you would like at an additional $5 an hour.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 805-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile