Courtney McCarver

Stay at home Mom looking to care for 1-3 more children

Sitter in Bastrop

Hello there! I am the mother of a toddler (terrific three) and an infant (18m) I am looking to start keeping 1-3 more children in my home. we live on a ranch with a two fenced in yards attached to our home. On one side is everything imaginable for children to play with outdoors (small slides, sandbox, bench swing, ride on toys, balls, cars etc.) and on the other side are two small vegetable gardens (tomatoes, cucumbers, sweet peppers, spearmint etc). Inside we have a lifetime supply of megablocks, puzzles, books, cars, educational toys, dress up supplies, a toddler sized kitchen, and all things arts and crafts. I would provide healthy (mostly organic) meals and snacks. I have my associates in Early Childhood Education and I have previously worked for the EHS department at Child Inc. I will provide a structured, fun, loving and, educational environment for the children. I am very flexible and willing to work with you so hours of availability and cost of Childcare can be discussed in person/ over the phone. I will work with potty training if not fully potty trained already. diapers (if still using them) will need to be provided. call, text or email me if you think I would be a good fit for you and your little one. Available for immediate start. No more than 3 children. Must be at least 6 weeks old or under 6 years old. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 512-466-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile