arianna pleitez

Stay At Home Mom Looking To Offer Childcare For One Or Two Children

Sitter in Newman

I am a 26 year old stay at home mom to a 13 month old and a 3.5 year old. I am looking to supplement our income. I prefer to watch babies, but small children are welcome. I do a bit of homeschooling for my preschooler, so I am happy to teach a bit of ABCs and numbers as well as simple concepts like apes. I live in newman by a nice park that I love to take my kids to. My house is small, but very clean. I do own a dog, but she is extremely gentle and great with kids. I only allow a maximum of 30 min to an hour of tv per day. I can offer a snack, ut will charge extra for meals if you wish for me to provide one. I only offer healthy things to my children., so we only.have healthy options in our house. I will charge 25 dollars per day. I am looking to help out a family that needs Childcare, but is not happy with large centers where there are many children and not much one on one time for each child. In my house,it would just be me and my other two children besides your child. I will let you know if, for any reason, I am not able to watch your child one day or if I am no longer able to watch your child at all. 209-589-... e

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 209-589-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile