Elizabeth Wade

Stay at Home Mom looking to provide childcare.

Sitter in Emmaus

My name is Elizabeth and I am a stay at home mother of a 2 1/2 year old boy. I am currently looking to provide care for this summer, with the possibility to go beyond that if needed. I spent all of my teen years as an "as needed" sitter for family and neighborhood friends and provided Childcare for my nephews and niece when they were newborns. I also have a 5 year old step-son who spends weekends in my home. I love playing outdoors and doing crafts. I am a creative person who loves being active. Being the mother of a busy son I am used to being on the go from early in the morning. I have experience with watching multiple children and would be open to having the child in my own home or traveling to your home. I will have my son with me and have a 1 year old yellow lab who is very friendly and wonderful with children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 484-390-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider