Andrea Meyer

Stay at home mom looking to provide child care for children in the area

Sitter in Lafayette

My name is Andrea and I am currently a stay at home mom of two. I previously worked as a dental assistant at an office in Tigard before moving out to Lafayette. I decided to stay at home to spend more time with my children and help them with their educational needs. I am now looking to provide child care for children from the area. The only requirement I have is that they are dropped off and picked up from my home. I do drive and own a SUV but would prefer that parents provide all transportation unless special arrangements are made. I am available Monday- Friday from 8am- 6:30 pm but will consider staying open later hours for an additional $5/hr. For parents working night shifts I can provide Childcare for $40 per child Monday-Thursday.I would also consider working on weekends with 48 hrs notice to plan around my weekend schedule outside of child care. I'm located on 16th st. In Lafayette in a 2400 sq ft. Single level home that is a newer construction and have a very large Fully fenced in backyard with a play structure for supervised play time. I will provide a healthy breakfast and lunch for every child and two healthy snacks a day in between meals. I will also be providing dinner to children that stay past 6:30. I charge $30 a day per child and $40 a day for children 2 yrs old and under. They will have a scheduled day which includes a nap time for younger children and a log to show feeding, diaper changing, and nap times throughout the day. I am also hoping to do some fun backyard activities such as planting flowers,trees, fruits and veggies and teaching the kids about plant and flower life and maybe making some terrariums! We will also be doing other small projects in relation to all the seasons.Please don't hesitate to call/ text me with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-430-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
Hourly Rate $30.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile