Kayla Enos

Stay at home mom looking to provide excellent child care immediately.

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Dallas

Hi y'all! My name is Kayla, I am a 28 year old stay at home mom. My husband is a Douglasville Police Officer and we have three kids; Emma who is 8 and in the 2nd grade and we have an 3 year old Tristyn and a 10 month old son Colton, who I stay home with. I provide breakfast, lunch and snack. I work with the kids on learning colors, shapes, numbers and alphabet. If you are interested, please email me at ...@yahoo.com.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 770-876-... Confirmed
Zip Code 30157
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $3.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kayla Enos

Sitter listing 100x100
Jill R

Kayla has always been good with children. She focuses on their needs and helps them learn at an age appropriate level. She is endearing , nurturing and strives to bring out the best in your child.

Sitter listing 100x100
Carla D

I am Kayla's grandmother. Kayla is a good mother with her 2 girls and is good with other children. She is caring and alert to what the children need. She takes time with the children and works with them on their homework and helps them to learn and think for themselves. Allows a snack after school but not fill them up with junk, Very proud of her mothering skills.

Share This Child Care Provider