Chrissy Voelker

Stay at home mom, looking to starting babysitting at my home.

Sitter in Clayton

Hey everyone my name is Chrissy and I am 23 I have a 2 year old daughter and having been thinking of staying at home with her fulltime and would like to take in a few little ones to keep her busy during the day at my home :) I currently work full time right now but I am waiting on a few calls a interviews to start my babysitting job at home to put my 2 weeks in :) I do not have a certificate but I was an Asst. teacher in the toddler room at a Day Care in Port Jefferson NY the most I watched was 7 of course it would be a little less then that so I can give each individual the attention needed but I enjoyed what I did and I miss it terribly that is another reason why I truly want to take this up again. I have never done it out of my own home but it will be a journey to take :) also watching little ones during this time of year is great because then this is where my creativity comes to life and we do arts and crafts for the holidays :) I am looking forward to hearing from all the parents in need to set a date and time to meet :) well I hope I caught your eye on everything and pin pointed every important information needed. Prices vary depending on the age and the requirements needed. I'm very experienced with all ages and can watch from (( 6 weeks & up )) I can provided the food but your more then welcome to bring stuff for them. I will have there own little cabinets and names will be put on what's theirs. IF YOU WANT ANY MORE INFORMATION OR QUESTIONS JUST GIVE ME A RING I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-437-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27520
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile