Sharnell Guidry

Stay at home mom of 1, beginning home daycare

Family in Taneytown

At the age of 16, I worked at a daycare on a military base as a junior counselor for newborns to 8-year-olds. During this time I received my CPR certification. I worked there for 2 years and during my senior year of high school I worked at a preschool. Throughout my entire 4 years of high school I've taken numerous child development classes; I also have a child care portfolio that I put together as a senior in high school. I've studied child psychology for 2 years at York College of Pennsylvania. I am now a stay at home mom of 1 looking to start my home daycare. I currently watch 1 other child and am looking to increase this growing family business. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or to set up an interview. I look forward to meeting your family !

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 301-310-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile