Kaitlyn Gibson

stay at home mom of 8 month old daughter seeking sitting job ASAP

Sitter in Norfolk

my name is kaitlyn Gibson. I am 20 years old and have an 8 month old daughter that would have to accompany me to any sitting job that I may receive for my husband is in the military and works different hours. I have moved up from ga in December and am in need of something soon that allows my daughter to join me. I have history babysitting, cooking, and cleaning. I watched three kids for five years as well as their friends from time to time. they were from 4 to 11. I am located in Norfolk Virginia but will travel if not to far. I have a valid id and reliable transportation. I can watch from my home or yours. I do not mind submitting to a back ground check or any other precautions you may ask to take. Please contact me through email or text with information. Pay can be discussed based on hours children and distance, I am willing to work on pay. I absolutely adore children and I do not mind cooking for them, cleaning up after them, playing games with them, arts and crafts reading helping with homework, running errands, or any other needed assistance. Thank you greatly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 706-498-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile