Katelyn Belaire

Stay At Home Mom Offering Awesome Child Care

Sitter in Grande Prairie

Hello/Bonjour :) I am a stay at home mom, with a five year old little girl, who attends the french school. I know how hard it is to find child care in this city, as well as open doors, so you can work more freely. (Most Jobs won't work with your limited hours.) That is why I have decided to open my home :) Why Choose me? - Hours 8:30 a.m to 7 p.m (weekends available from 7 a.m to 8 p.m) -Will provide healthy snacks.Breakfast, lunch and dinner. -Lots of room and learning toys. -Located in a very easy, accessible area. (Close to Muskoseepi, Museum, Harry Balfour school, and Avondale Elementry.) -I have a Little Pug dog, that loves kids. So lots of kisses! :) -Massive backyard to play in. (Depending weather.) very safe neighbourhood. - I have my first aid, CPR/AED training. - Worked at the YMCA with children for many years, as well as loads of references from many happy mom's and children! Prices *ALL MONTHLY Full Time (Monday to Friday) $600 Part Time (2 days a week) $300. (3 days a week)$350 Drop Ins $35 All Prices include Nutritional meals, taxes (As the government taxes 40 % of all Childcare.) Outings. Depending weather, and lots of fun! :) If interested please text me at the number provided, and we can set up a meeting time. Have a wonderful Day

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-518-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile