Melissa Yourkevich

Stay at Home Mom Offering Home Babysitting/Child Care

Sitter in Orillia

Hello I am a stay at home mother , my name is Melissa I am 17 years old and a full time mom to my one year old son I am looking for anyone in the Orillia area who needs a Babysitter, I have been babysitting since 2006 and a licensed Babysitter with Kid Safe Canada . I know CPR and First Aid . Must have own transportation for I do not drive. I have previously been babysitting in Beaverton and moved to Orillia Rates start at $10 a hour for children 3 years and under 3 years $5 an hour My service provides; -meals -games -story time -crafts -teaching time -nap time in crib/play pen -and more Must provide your own diapers and formula, I do have milk. also a list of allergies and your rules for what the child is not allowed to do. Bad language is not allowed nor is physical abuse time out will be given and a written letter explaining what happened will be given to you. I promise you will not be disappointed. You can reach me by email or phone, if I do not answer please feel free to leave a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible. We can arrange a date and time to meet up and get to know each other and go from there . Any further questions can be asked and answered via email, phone or in person. I do not run a registered business just looking to help anyone who needs a Babysitter. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-955-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider