Ashley H.

Stay at home mom offering childcare

Sitter in Wilmington

Stay at home mom offering full and part time Childcare. Are you looking for a home daycare for your little one that provides a fun, safe learning environment while still being affordable? After looking for the same thing I decided to stay home with my 10 month old son and offer Childcare to other families looking for the same. A little bit about me: I'm a 30 year old mom of a 10 month old son. I am married to my bestfriend, we met in college here in Wilmington 10 years ago. I have worked in 2 large daycares in Wilmington, along with being an in home nanny for 2 years. I recently left a full time administrative job to be a stay at home mom. I am CPR and First Aid certified along with having a safe sleep SIDS course. I have a clean criminal and driving record. I love children, being outside and spending time with my family. Our Home: My husband and I own our home so that guarantees that will be here for a while. We have a big back yard, many indoor and outdoor children's toys, books, and an inflatable kiddie splash zone for summer days outside. We will also be getting an outdoor climbing center/swing in June for our son's birthday. I have an infant swing, a bassinet and a pack & play for naps, a rocking chair and diaper changing station. Our home is child proofed and smoke free. We are also walking distance to two local parks. (Have wagon and strollers for non walkers) I'm looking to care for 1-2 children full or part time, offering daily rates rather than hourly. I am open to going on learning field trips to the children's museum and park, but have no problem staying home if you don't want someone else driving your child. I understand how expensive Childcare can be. If what I have to offer interests you I'd love to set up an interview and see if we're a good fit for your child's care! I look forward to meeting you and your child. - Ashley

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 828-243-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile