Amanda Carlson

Stay at Home Mom Offering Full Time Childcare

1

Sitter in Madison

OFFERING FULL TIME Childcare... Stay at home mom offering full time Childcare for children ages newborn-5. My husband and I live on the far east side of Madison at the Glacier Valley Apartment complex in a great neighborhood. We have a 5 year old daughter who is in Pre-K for 4 hours from Tue-Fri, so I am offering my services for babysitting to other parents in the area. I am 26 years old and have never been arrested or in trouble with the law or DCFS (just so you know). I am flexible on my hours, but am willing to be available from 6a-6p if needed, possibly later, depending on the need. I am offering my full time hours for between $150-200/wk, but I am willing to work a bit with someone on a budget if needed. I will provide meals for your little ones, excluding formula/baby food for infants. We live within walking distance of a nice park, and love walks and play dates there. I have a high chair and a pack-n-play (playpen) already, so that would be provided, as well. We have a dog and a cat, but both are great with children. Our dog is 6yrs old and was raised with our daughter, so she loves small children and is extremely gentle. If you're interested in meeting me, or talking about babysitting, please call/text me. 217-204-...... Thanks so much.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 217-204-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile