Cassandra Malthouse

Stay at home mom offering interactive educational childcare in my home

Sitter in Schenectady

I'm a stay at home mother of 3 boys ages 7 years, 5 years, and 18 months. My older two attend St. Kateri and return via the bus at 3:30pm. My youngest will be the only one home with me until that time. Ideally I'm looking to care for a child or two around my youngest sons age to come learn and play with us. We may even be able to work something out for after school care as well. I do have my own vehicle so it is possible that we may be able to work out pick up and drop off depending on the hours need. I do not entertain children with TV, my youngest still doesn't watch it but the older two earn video game time with reading and chores. We are pretty health conscious in this house, however we aren't perfect, we do have some processed foods in our home, not everything is organic but overall we take a serious approach to our health. You may bring your own food if your child is a picky eater but meals and snacks will be provided. Rates: $5/hr $150/weekly, up to 40hrs (hourly rate after that) 25% sibling discount If you're interested or have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 518-522-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile