Carye Hagen

Stay at home mom providing excellent at (my) home day care


Sitter in Saint Ann

I am a stay-at-home mom of two bright, energetic, and rambunctious little boys. They are 3.5 years and 2 years old. We are a pet loving house hold, have a nice, well maintained back yard, we also have a play room just for the kids. I bake, and cook every day. We have minimal "screen" time which includes the computer and TV. (we only watch about one hour worth a day while I put lunch together) Both of my kids take a 2 hour nap each day, in their own beds. I'm 24 and have stopped babysitting for my sister who has an infant and a 5 year old because she is on summer break and her husband switched from day shift to night shift. I know a little bit of ASL (American sign language) as do my children. I'm still working on my degree in education. I was a lifeguard for 3 years then moved to NC to be with my husband. I also worked with the City of Kirkwood for 3 years. I am available Monday through Friday. I'm looking to add only one or two children to my daily routine. Would be nice if they were close to the same age as my two. Thanks for looking.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 314-287-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile