Sarah Mackey

Stay at Home Mom Searching for Great Family to Work With :)

Sitter in Loves Park

My name is Sarah. I am a stay at home mother to one great little guy! I have been a teacher in several Day Care facilities, I have worked as a long term nanny for three families over the years, and I have run an in home Day Care on and off over the last several years. I love to be outdoors whenever possible, my son and I love to go hiking and camping, we also enjoy sports, my son takes part in hockey, soccer, and Tae Kwon Do. I also really enjoy baking and cooking, with so many fun recipes it makes it very easy to involve the little ones :) I can furnish a list of references upon request, I have reliable transportation with full coverage insurance, I have my CPR and First Aid certification(valid through February 2015, at which time I am open to being re-certified). I like to think I am a fun and easy going parent, and I know that it comes through with the children I watch, too. I do expect a certain level of respect and of course will return this to the children and families I work for. I currently have open availability, and I am looking to become a full time care giver for a great family! I really like to develop a trusting and long term relationship with the families I work for, I love to go to the children's school events, sports practice, etc. I really look at it as more of an extension of family than just a baby sitter. Because I have os much flexibility, I would consider a couple of families that require part time hours, or a family or two who need some date nights during the month in addition to a full time family. Please don't hesitate to get in touch and discuss a schedule with me! I really look forward to meeting and working with some awesome parents and children :) Please feel free to get in touch with me via email at sa.mack29(at)gmail.....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 779-770-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile