Ellaina Wyckoff

Stay At Home Mom Wanting to Provide Quality Childcare for 1-2 Kids! (Nampa)

Sitter in Nampa

Hi there, I'm Ellaina, I'm a 26 year old stay at home mom of 3 girls! 2 are in school so its just me and my 1 year old at home all day so I would love to have 1-2 Toddlers/Babies (nb-5) for her to be playmates with :) I have a nice, clean home with a fully fenced yard, a fully netted trampoline, 2 out door very kid friendly dogs and a park next to my house! I am CPR/1st aid and S.T.A.R.S. certified, have a clean H&W background check and a college education. I am very friendly, a loving mommy and have plenty of references from other mothers on how I am with their children! I have an SUV with 3rd row seating and a good driving record and love to do outings to the Zoo, Parks, library, Discovery Center, etc (as long as you are okay with that) I serve well balanced meals and do lots of educational things with minimal TV time, including teaching my kids sign language! I also have experience with A.D.D./A.D.H.D., aspergers, down syndrome, autism and deafness! I really just love children and want to help a mom out with good quality care for an affordable price while giving my baby some more child interaction!! In the past I charged $450/month for 1 child, full time (weekdays only) or $650 for 2 children...I am however somewhat flexible so if it sounds like I would be a good fit for your family, contact me and we can talk about what you can afford!! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-615-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider