Cindy Morgan

stay at home mom willing to watch your kids anytime

Sitter in Colwich

I'm a mom to an 22month old little boy. I have a nice 2bed room house in Colwich and a nice reliable SUV. I'm willing to watch kids anytime you need. $25 for the day M-F 7to 5. or $6 an hour for the first kid and $4 for each additional kid any other time. I will watch your house or mine. I don't smoke. I hold a valid CDL class A drivers licence. I'm willing to take any background or drug test anytime. I am not licence and not looking for anythime full time just offering help to a mom or dad that needs a Babysitter once in awile maybe yours is sick or whatever. I'm not up to date on my infant child CPR and First aid but i have taken it as i used to be a life guard. please feel free to call or txt anytime you need me 316-452-.... Please give me atlest an hour notice dont call and want me to watch your kids in 10mins. willing to watch Newborn - age 13. Willing to watch kids in West Wichita, Andel, Colwich, Vally Center, Park City, and other near by areas. Also if you want me to watch kids at my house please note that there is a dog in the house. She is crate trained so your child will not have to be in contact with her but there is dog hair although i run the vacume and clean everyday its unavoidable.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 316-452-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider