Kacey Mohammed

Stay At Home Mom With 13mo. Old Looking To Nanny At Our House Part Or Full Time

Sitter in Sykesville

I am now a full time stat at home mom with my son who is 13 months. Finding an inexpensive daycare to keep my job was exhausting and made my post partum anxiety pretty bad thinking of all the "daycare" and "homecare" situations. I decided after losing my job that Jax and I would love to watch an infant or one child older than Jax during the week to help our in co as well as keep Jaxon involved with other kids. We love going to the library for story time and the park and love our huge back yard, but we definitely wouldnt mind staying at home this winter with an infant either. ...I remember those days because Jax was an October baby. I have my certified nursing assistance license and am CPR certified. As well as being a nanny and Babysitter for my entire neighborhood as a teen. Now that I have my own son I know how hard it is to trust another person with your child. My home is completely babyproofed. I do have a very small and very sweet dog who loves kids and a cat who is the same but they could and would be put in the back part of the house. If you feel comfortable having your child come stay with Jax and I anytime during the week part or full time please dont hesitate to call text or email. We would love to meet you. Also...I kno how expensive daycares and nannies can be and all the diaper etc restrictions. We can definitely would around money issues or schedule issues bc my hours are completely flexible. Thanks again, Kacey 410-530-... ...@msn.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 410-530-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile