Brittany VanDorn

Stay at home mom with flexible hours

Sitter in Rochester

25 years old, married, 8 month old daughter, share a home with my mother. I am a licensed Nursing Assistant, have worked with special needs children, have been doing child care for over 9 years, CPR & First aid certified (infants too) My husband is an EMT & volunteer firefighter and my mother is a retired RN. We have 2 dogs and a cat we have transformed our spare bedroom into a baby play room on top of a large 8 Panel play pen in our living room. Due to my husbands crazy work schedule Ive chosen to stay home with my daughter and had been watching my 4 month old niece. I can watch your child days/evenings/nights in my home or yours (with my daughter) and im willing to work withing your budget. I know how picky I would be with someone watching my child and would want to ensure he/she is getting the best quality of care possible. Whats important to me: READING singing silly songs dancing hands on play (not just sitting in front of the the tv with some toys) outdoor activities arts and crafts!! everyone had there own parenting style and im totally ok with caring for your child the way you want your child to be raised I have a clean driving record and a good reliable vehicle - I would love to take your child to the zoo, parks, etc as the weather gets nice

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 585-259-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile