Vanessa W

Stay at home mom, Wonderful Childcare!

Want To Connect With Vanessa? Get Started Now

Sitter in Hernando

My name is Vanessa, and I am a stay at home mom of 3. My daughter attends HES, and my two boys 3, & 1 are home with me. I have alot of different hobbies including cooking, baking sweets, singing, dancing, and crafting. We are a active family and we love our outdoor adventures! I am available all days and very flexible. I can pass a level 2 background check, I am knowledgeable in CPR/ First Aid. I have a clean, drug & smoke free home. We do have a 5 year old cat who is fixed, and UTD on his vaccines. He sleeps most of the day. I am looking to care for a few more children in my home, I have a list of references. And I have great rates! My rates are $3 per hour per child I will do Multi child discounts, and I have my own transportation. I have many years experience in child and elder care. I look forward to speaking with you. *$3 a hour does NOT include food. For a Meal Plan included in your rate I would add $1 per hour per child. **It does however include crafts that your child participates in, while in my care. A normal day at our home. 9:00 Breakfast 930-1015... Structured learning activities --... Interactive Play --... Clean up time 11:45 Lunch --... Nap Time 2:00 - 3:00 Interactive play 3:00- 3:45 Sing alongs/ Structured learning. 3:45- 3:55 Clean Up 4:05 Bus Stop 4:15- 5:30 Outdoor play. 5:45 - 6:30 Homework/ Quiet Play Time 6:15 Wash up for Dinner 6:30 - 7:15 Dinner 7:30 - 8:00 Bath Time 8:00 - 8:45 FREE TIME 8:45 Bed. *****IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR FULL TIME TIME Childcare I CAN DO A WEEKLY RATE!!!!!*****

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 352-436-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile