Katie Fitzsimmons

Stay at home mommy providing childcare in my home

Sitter in Colorado Springs

My name is Katie, I am a stay at home mom of 2. I have a daughter who will be 4 in July and I also have a so who will 2 in August. They are 2 of the best kids!! I have 8 years Childcare experience within my home for ages newborn to 6 years old. We are a family who loves to be outdoors, we enjoy evening walks, hiking and making trips to various playgrounds. We also go to the zoo a couple times in the summer time. We also have an on-site playground and swimming pool at the apartment complex we live. I am a very patient, loving person when it comes to children, something I was born to do was help take care of children and make them feel at home and how to have a good time in life. I am a non smoker and I do not drink. I do have my own transportation. I do normally provide snacks and drinks for the kiddos. I live in the 80906 area of Colorado Springs, and normally charge $5 an hour. I have open availability and am very flexible. I am looking to find some kiddos to watch this summer so if anyone is interested I would love to hear back from anyone, Thank You, Katie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 719-290-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider