Jessica Prows

Stay-at-home Mother; available full time

Sitter in Enterprise

Hello. I have a three year daughter, to which I am a stay-at-home mother. I have always loved children, and have always enjoyed babysitting (with a little housecleaning as well). The youngest child I have cared for was a newborn, and that was my nephew (who is now nearly 2 years old). The eldest children I have cared for are those of my friends, 12 and 13 in age, both girls. My personal hobbies are drawing, writing, and reading, though I do enjoy being outside. I live about 5 minutes from Henderson Park, so I always enjoy taking the children (with permission from the parents) to the park. I also have a swing set and small play house in the backyard for outside fun, as well as a safe home environment. I enjoy doing home-made activities for the parents, such as making turtles out of paper plates, drawing letters and numbers, creating animal masks, or music shakers with rice and/or beans. Where I have not had the most experience with children, I have always enjoyed their free spirits and energy; my own daughter giving me a broader range of experience to expand upon. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 334-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile