Stephanie Baldyga

Stay at home mother of 2 year old looking to add 2 more for daycare!

Sitter in Aurora

I am a stay at home mother caring for my two year old daughter, looking to bring 2 more into my house for lots of adventures and learning fun. I have 15 years experience with Childcare and nanny care. I am CPR certified, have reliable transportation, and love to constantly learn and teach children. I am available for pick up and drop offs. I am available mornings, afternoons, nights, and weekends. I also do not mind overnights, however would like to have a parental rapport before hand. My prices are very competitive as I am not looking for just money, I am looking for work that is fun. I will work with people, I know the economy is rough and providing for a child is not easy. Daily schedule? Daily nap time scheduled snacks and meals(organic option) Yearly Zoo and museum passes Lots of toys Fenced in yard, lots of room to play Designated play room Please call Stephanie @ 224-443-ninefoursixfour for more information.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 224-443-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile