Tonya Mink

Stay at home mother of two looking to babysit in my home

Sitter in Flat Rock

I am a stay at home mother of two that homeschools my children. I have my Associates in Business Management and I am very organized and structured. I love being around kids, therefore I quit my Corporate America position as a manager to stay home with my children and provide them with a homeschool education. I am looking to babysit to supplement my income as well as provide social interaction with other children for my homeschooled children. Since I do homeschool my children I would be willing to assist in preparing your child for preschool and or kindergarten during our homeschooling sessions. I live in Rockwood, and I would provide meals & snacks to your child while under my care. The only thing you would need to provide are diapers if your child is still in diapers. I am also willing to keep your child when they are ill if you have to be to work, providing that it is not the stomach virus. My daughter is a diabetic so getting the stomach virus is a hospitalization stay for her, and would prefer to not do that :) That being said, I am familiar with diabetic children, and diabetes in general, as my father has lived with diabetes my entire life, and now I have a diabetic child. So I am open to some special needs children that require medication and monitoring.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 734-771-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile