Stefany M

Stefany's Dayhome Imersion English&French

Sitter in Chestermere

Stefany's Daycare Immersion English & French. ONLY 700$ full-Time Hi, you are currently seeking for a daycare center in the area of Chestermere? I am looking for children to come play with us in a challenging, rewarding home full of love as well as a safe environment, fun and laughter guaranteed. We are looking for two children from 10 months to 6 years of age. I have little friends here who are looking for new friends to play with. I have openings for children who want to come part-time, full-time, during lunch hours, or even during your shopping sprees, before school and after school. The daycare facility is on Seagreen Way in Chestermere. We are very close to a school. Our daycare center opens their door from 7:00am to 5:00pm. FLEXIBLE APPLICATION FOR PARENTS. We provide lunch as well as snacks during the day and are FLEXIBLE FOR BREAKFAST. Here are a few things we are offering: -An early childhood development in English and French to successfully prepare your child for his or her enrolment into the school system -Physical Health - Well Being - Social Competence - Emotional Maturity - Language and Cognitive development - Communications Skills - General knowledge. -Each month your child will learn a theme (ex: October Halloween, he will learn English and French songs, will have creative activities, do puzzles on the theme of the month). -We also do outdoor activities because I strongly believe that outdoor activities and exercise are an absolute necessity for the development of a healthy child (ex: playing in the park, taking walks). -Here are a few activities that we have on the program: Arts and crafts, going to park, reading books (English and French so they can learn both languages). -We also have a nice playroom with lots of educational toys and books. -We have a nice large backyard to play in which also includes several games. The ladders and modules are placed inside the playroom during the winter so the children can still play with them. I have been a Childcare provider for over 8 years, the last two years I was responsible for a home daycare center that was created by myself and my previous boss. After those two years, I decided to open my own daycare center in my house. The house is brand new, very clean and non-smoking. I am First Aid & CPR certified and I have had my criminal check done. The child must not be allergic to animals because I have a small dog of 3 pounds, a Chihuahua which has been raised with the presence of children. LOVE structure, so I have a great routine to help your kids settle in and thrive Come and stop by in our relaxed atmosphere that your kids will love to call their home away from home. Through a fun, safe, stimulating and loving environment with structure and routine, children will be encouraged to learn and try new things. We will also be working on concepts to get children ready for Kindergarten such as writing the alphabet, numbers, shapes, coloring, baking and building. Home cooked child friendly meal plan with scheduled and planned activities for you to see. Only $700 per month full time! Call today for your interview as I know spaces will fill up soon. For further information, please send me an e -mail I will respond to your request as soon as possible. If required, I can send you more pictures of the environment where the children will be. We could make an appointment as soon as you are free for a visit of the facilities. Thank you very much for your interest in my center, hope to hear from you soon. Stefany

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 581-996-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile