Jamie H


Want To Connect With Jamie? Get Started Now

Sitter in Peoria

Hi there! I have openings in my home for Childcare for infants and toddlers. I can take ages newborn - 5 years old. I offer 11 years in Childcare experience and a structured pre-school environment with learning and enrichment. I have a very clean SMOKE FREE home. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am a 32 year old college educated mother of two older children. I also have several years of experience in the healthcare field. I will assist in potty training your little ones. I provide healthy meals such as: Breakfast, AM Snack, Lunch, PM snack We have a daily schedule that goes as follows: (may vary) 6:30-8:30 Arrivals (free play) 8:30-9:00 Breakfast 900-1015... Learning time (ABC's, Letter sounds, numbers, shapes, colors, counting, crafts, etc) --... Snacks --... Free Play (possible outside) --... Clean up, then LUNCH --... Lunch clean up and potty time --... Nap/Rest Time 2:45-3:00 Snacks 3:00-6:30 Stories, Free Play, Songs, etc. During free play time the children get to play together with toys and listen to children's songs and we play games from time to time. I do not allow much TV time as I believe in working with the children and teaching them instead of sitting them in front of a TV all day. We have holiday parties and small birthday parties on birthdays. We also have themed days like pajama days, etc. We will occasionally bake cookies, mini pizzas, or make friendship soup. There is a lot more that we do too! Please feel free to call me to schedule a meeting time if you would like. Please feel free to call, text, or email (reply to ad) me with any questions or if you would like to set up a time to meet me. Thanks! Jamie 602-421-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 602-421-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile