Marcellina B

Sitter who loves cooking, pets, and of course, babies!

Want To Connect With Marcellina? Get Started Now


Sitter in Berwyn

I am currently a senior at Fenwick high school. I am the youngest of 4 children and truly a child at heart. I have a few references you may contact upon request. I have dealt with children from ages 3 months to 6 years. Being the youngest of my family, I am not the "true" baby of the family. From about 4 months old, my nephew and sister moved back home and has been living with my ever since, he is now 6 years old. I took care of him and meet all of his needs that he needed through the years. I truly love children. It is not only children that I have a soft spot for but also animals, mainly dogs. about five years ago we had to put down my boxer that I was raised with from the time I was 3. I was devastated. luckily, two years ago my sister surprised me with a visit to a breeders house to pick out our new boxer that we currently have. She is as playful and hyper as you can get. I trained her myself (teaching her simple commands like sit and stay and also teaching her how to walk next to me with out a leash), and also walk her and grooming is no problem. I do consider myself a well rounded person. I love cooking. As of now I self run my own catering business for any size parties. I am very eager to hear from you and please feel free to call and discuss any further questions you may have. Thank you for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 708-785-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Marcellina B’s Other Listings