Jody Georgianna

Student/Professional available as Nanny/Babysitter in beautiful neighborhood or your home

Sitter in King City

Hello there, I have been a CNA for 3 years now and I just renewed my CPR/First Aid Certificate. I am a young lady who adores children and I have an easy connection with them :) My husband and I currently moved to a beautiful creekbridge subdivision on the north side of King City, a beautiful 3br/2ba home with a yard and a park less than 500 feet from my home. He works M-F 8 to 5, so he may be around depending on when you need care :) In fall I am finishing classes to apply for an RN program. I go to school on Tuesdays and Thursdays. My availability is: (8-12 hours depending) Monday Wednesday Friday Days or Nights OR Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Nights Schedule may be negotiable, I am willing to take 2 or 3 children into my home (or yours) for the rest of the Fall, at least. I am hoping to make around 100$/day for a few children but that may also be negotiable. I'd love to talk to you, meet with you and your kids, I'd love for you to come see my home if this is where you would prefer me to watch them. We are very honest people and I am just looking for supplemental work for a while....with your beautiful kids!! We can sit down and have a chat about food schedules, learning schedules, play times, sleep schedules and anything else you may need from a great Babysitter/nanny. Please feel free to send me an email or call me directly at 559-920-... Sincerely, Jody G.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 559-920-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile