Krystale Tessier

Sudbury Care Provider Job

Want To Be Hired By Krystale? Apply Now


Family in Sudbury

Job Description: Nice to meet you! My name is Krystale. I am hiring a sitter available in Sudbury, Ontario. I'm hoping to connect with a trustworthy person who has part time availability. Services And Training: My family would benefit from transport to and from extracurriculars, overnight care, and pet care. It is an asset if you are willing to travel. The best-possible caregiver would have over two years of experience although it is not required to be hired. Notes On Availability: We have flexibility if you do. How To Apply: Shoot me a message and I'll try to get back shortly! In search of a reliable and mature child caregiver for my 5 year old in my home early mornings between 5:30am-6am until he is on the school bus (8:20am) or if he can be dropped off to before school program at Ecole publique Helene Gravel (5 minute walk or 2 minute drive from my home) after 6:30am. Child care would also be needed as he gets off the school bus at 3:15pm or if he can be picked up by 5:30pm latest from the school until 11:45pm-12am. Duties will include insuring he is well dressed for school, prepare breakfast/dinner, bathing when needed, playing with child/keeping him occupied until bedtime in the evenings (8pm bedtime). Bilingualism welcome but not a requirement (french as first language but understands speaks english well. Please call. I look forward to hearing from you! :) la recherche d'un gardienne fiable et mature pour mon enfant de 5 ans chez moi tt le matin entre 5h30am et 6h00am jusqu' ce qu'il soit dans l'autobus scolaire (8h20am) ou s'il peut tre dpos l'cole avant Ecole publique Hlne Gravel (5 minutes pied ou 2 minutes en voiture de chez moi) aprs 6h30am. Des services de garde d'enfants seront galement ncessaires lorsqu'il descendra de l'autobus scolaire 15h15 ou s'il peut tre ramass 17h30 au plus de l'cole jusqu' 11:45pm-12am. Les tches incluront l'assurance qu'il est bien habill pour l'cole, prparer le petit djeuner / dner, baigner ou il y a besoin, jouer avec l'enfant / le garder occup jusqu' l'heure du coucher le soir (8pm heure du coucher). Le bilinguisme est le bienvenu mais pas une exigence (le franais comme langue maternelle mais comprend bien l'anglais bien, s'il vous plat appelez.) J'ai hte d'avoir de vos nouvelles :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-521-...
Postal Code P3E...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing