Alicia Cox

Summer Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in Peoria

Hi there! My name is Alicia, and I am 31 years old and new to this area. I have two degrees, so I'm educated and I highly believe learning is essential to a child's development. Now don't get me wrong, I'm all about a kid being a kid and having fun too, but I've found ways to learn AND have fun! I have 2 step kids, 8 and 4, which I have been in their lives since the oldest was 1. I like to keep kids active as opposed to sitting around on electronic devices all day. I love parks, sports, reading, crafts, etc. with the kids I babysit for. I'm available as soon as you need me and I also have open availability. I look forward to hearing from you! Also, please don't hesitate to ask any questions! -Alicia Cox One more thing, I don't have a criminal record, never been arrested, and I also do not drink and do not smoke. I also have a reliable vehicle.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 309-453-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile