Jessica Jones

Summer Babysitter Needed for my 12 year old son

2

Family in Aurora

Looking for Childcare/ Babysitter for my son over the summer, starting Tuesday May 31st. We only have my son every other week, So I am only looking for 2-3 days a week, every other week. I prefer to have him babysat in my home. We live in a nice apartment complex so there is access to 2 pools, a park, and a very nice walking trail along a golf course. This babysitting job would be ideal for a 13-16 year-old just looking to make a little extra money over the summer. I would prefer that my son not be driving with a young driver, but if you were of driving age and wanted to drive over the mall or movie theater, store, another pool. I would be okay with that, as long as it is close. We live about 2 miles from Southlands mall, which has stores, movie theater and the water fountains. I can always pick and drop you off, if you dont live that far. The hours would typically be something like 8-8:30AM to 4-5PM and I would pay $20.00 per day. I dont have any set days yet, but it will be 2-3 days a week and I would let you know the week before which days of the week I would need you for. Food and drinks can be provided at my home for you, or you can bring your own food, whatever you prefer. My son is 12 years old, just not quite old enough to stay home alone all day. He really enjoys music and playing is Xbox one. In the summer he loves going swimming as much as possible. He is a very good kid. He is very laid back and well behaved. He is very easy to babysit.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 720-940-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $2.50
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile