Jordan Vaughan

Summer Babysitter!

Sitter in Richland

Hello, my name is Jordan Vaughan. I am a 20 year old Junior at Ole Miss majoring in English (to teach it). I will be home in Richland for the summer beginning May 15th, and I would love for the opportunity to care for your sweet children while I am home. I have experience caring for children from 9 months old through 8 years old. I have already committed to caring for a sweet 9 months old Tuesday and Thursday evenings beginning at 4:00, so i would only be available until that time on those days. I will be free any time on any other days. Keeping to the schedule you already have set for your children is important to me, as is having fun while we do. I am great with nap time/ bedtime routines, bath time, and meal preparation. I do not have a car of my own right now, but I would have a reliable ride to your home whenever you needed me. This is partly why I am seeking a job: Partly to help save for a car, the other part being that I genuinely enjoy caring for children. Being on time is also very important to me. I love arts and crafts, so I would try to incorporate age-appropriate ones for your children most days. I do not have a set amount that I charge for each family I work for; I want to work with the families. I really hope that you consider me for this job. I babysit children each break while I am home from school, and I find myself missing it during the actual school year when I cannot babysit. I find that caring for children and watching them grow and helping them learn is one of life's greatest blessings.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 601-594-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile