Emily Hunt

Summer babysitting offered in Shorewood starting June 7th!

Sitter in Shorewood

Hello! I'm going to be offering to babysit in my home starting June 7th! It can be as often or as rarely as you would like, most weeknights and a few weekends, and any days I might not be able to watch your children would be told to you as far in advance as possible. Meals and naps would be given as recommended by you. Smoke free, safe and healthy home to watch your little ones while you're at work or running errands. A little bit about me! My name is Emily and I'm 19 and will be a sophomore at UW-Milwaukee majoring in Speech Pathology and Audiology. I live in Shorewood with my fiance, who is going to school at Marquette. I'm looking for a summer job to have that I can stay close to home, as I am new to the area. I would be babysitting out of my home in Shorewood, and equipped with a toy room. I've been babysitting and Nannying for many years, and have references and a resume if interested. I've had experience with newborn to 11, however, I am not a licensed daycare provider so I only have limited space. Hope to hear from you and meet your family soon! Send me a text or an email if interested! Best wishes, Emily

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 920-645-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile