Noelle Daigneault

Summer Child Care ASL friendly!

Sitter in San Antonio

Summer is almost here and the kids are going to be home from school! I'm am Noelle, 26, college student, formally in the medical field, and I have a 5 year old daughter. My Childcare partner's name is Lauren, 19, college student and has 3 years of experience working with children at a daycare. we are both American Sign Language interpreting students, so Deaf welcome!Together, we are going to be providing Childcare in a 3 bedroom home inside the medical center. We will also be spending a lot of time outside! We will be available Monday-Friday in the mornings and the evenings and all day on the weekends. Children any age are welcome and we will have plenty of daily activities for any age group. We understand Childcare can be very expensive so we are willing to work with your budget. Prices will range depending on the number of children and ages. We charge by the week, not by the hour. Please feel free to call me with any questions and possibly set up an interview so you can make sure that we are a good fit for your children. You can reach us at 512-395-... Have a wonderful summer!!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-395-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile