Ricki Alex

Summer Child Care Offered!

Sitter in Navarre

I am a 20 year old female and currently working towards my neo-natal nursing degree. I love children, and am the the oldest of three, the youngest is a boy and the rest girls. I have a lot of experiance in babysitting all ages from infancy to pre-teen. I'm hosting an affordable summer care program this summer and will be able to watch up to 10 children a day. First sign up, first serve! I have an associate that will help me watch the children so it will be 5 kids to one adult. Ages accepted can vary from Infants to six years old. I have a car (Ford Expedition) and would be willing to drive them to and from the park, pool, to get ice cream etc..as long as car seats and consent was provided. Hours of daycare provided: Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m *Breakfast to children arriving before 9:00a.m will be provided as well as lunch and snacks. Saturday-Closed *Note dinner will not be served Sunday -Closed I will be starting Monday May 6th. ! :) and ending a few days before school starts back, August 10th I'm mainly doing this because I can't think of a better summer job than too have fun with kids. lol I will be hosting from my house and I have a very large backyard perfect for playing outside! I reside in Holley By the Sea in Navarre, Florida. I would love to answer any questions you may have. Please call 850-313-... or email RLA1096@students.pensacolastate..... interested! Thankyou!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....pensacolastate.edu
Phone Number 850-313-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile