Tori F

Summer child care provider

Sitter in Saint Clair Shor

Hi there! My name is Tori and every summer I provide Childcare to a family with 1-2 children. I love children. I have an 8 year old son, he has a developmental delay due to prematurity so he gravitates to younger children. He's an only child so having children here in the summer is great for him! I can help you and you can help us. We have a lot of fun in the summer going to the zoo, carnivals, go kart racing etc. and we have a huge water slide and bounce house at our home so there's always something to do. I'd prefer at least one school aged child so if you have 2 children and one is younger than school age, that can be arranged. I love babies! It's important that the children get along. My son is very easy going and passive so if your child is a little bully, then this won't work well. :-) Well behaved children only. No behavioral issues please. I want this to be a pleasant experience for all of us. Give me a call or email and you can come by the house so we can meet and talk. I live in a nice, quiet, safe community. Non smoking home. No pets. I'm very flexible on pay because I'm not really doing it for the money. My son just needs a summer playmate! :-) Thanks for reading!! :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 586-344-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile