Jamie Reed

Summer Childcare: Full or Part Time

Sitter in Prairie Grove

Hello! I'm Jamie, I am 24 and a mother of three, two boys and one girl. My oldest is graduating kindergarten this week and my youngest is almost 5mths old. I want to spend the summer (at least) at home with my children. I am hoping to help some local parents by opening our home and offering Childcare for the summer. I will be able to keep 3-4 children ages 2-10 and 1 child under 2. We have a large fenced in yard, I want to do lots of activities. Field trips as long as all parents are on board. There are lots of local activities for children that I'd love to involve the group with and I have a van that will safely seat all children for transportation. I would be willing to pick up or drop off children for extra cost. Meaning if you are in Greenland, West Fork, Winslow, Lincoln, Prairie Grove, Farmington, Fayetteville, or any place in between..you have access to this care. IF there is someone with a child under two, I request you be comfortable with your child traveling and interacting (as much as possible). Children under two will be $120/wk (If on formula or in diapers you will need to provide) . Children ages 2-5 will be $100/wk(Diapers or Pull-Ups you will need to provide). Children ages 6-10 will be $80/wk. As I said, I'm willing to pick-up and/or drop off children for you because I know everyone's schedule isn't always perfect. We can discuss payments on those when you inquire. I have had nephews and nieces since I turned three. Over the next nineteen years, I would see fifteen nieces and nephews come into this world and have three of my own children. I have references if necessary and would be glad to answer any questions. Text is usually best, but if you call and I don't get it please leave a message and I will call you back promptly. Hope to hear from you soon!! Thanks for reading. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-427-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile