Corinne Hite

Summer Childcare Provider Now Available!

Sitter in Cleveland Height

My name is Corinne and I live in Cleveland Heights. I'm home for the summer between college and medical school looking to fill my briefly empty schedule taking care of/hanging out with a great group of kids! I love children (I am pursuing a career as a pediatrician) and coached swim and soccer teams throughout high school/college. I enjoy spending summer days outdoors playing around in the yard, park or pool. I have my own car and would be fully capable of coordinating camp drop-offs/pick-ups as well as any desired day trips! I also love animals (I have my own dog that I'm used to taking care of daily needs for) and wouldn't mind watching human and animals alike! I am a very prompt and responsible individual who holds myself to the highest standards in anything that I do - arriving early, coming prepared for anything, and completing all necessary tasks are essentials to me. My schedule is wide open this summer so I'd be willing/able to stay longer and work additional days if desired - as mentioned above, I am looking to have a fun/rewarding summer experience and hopefully offer the same to the family I work with (I still remember how exciting summer was during my childhood)!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 336-970-...
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile