Emily R

Summer Day Care

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now

Sitter in Charlotte

Summer is right around the corner and your children will be out of school. I am starting a personal daycare out of my home. I am a mother of a one year old and I would love for him to enjoy the company of other children this summer. I have a fenced in yard for the kids to play in and I live five minutes away from Reedy Creek Park. My goal as a caretaker is to provide high quality care for your children and a chance to stimulate their minds. I love being outdoors and I believe it is very important for children to play outside or at the park. I am also able to help them with reading, colors, shapes, and many more educational aspects they will be able to use. I have a nice sized playroom as well for days when the wether doesn't permit us to be outside. My hours will be pretty flexible to work with your schedule. My hours of operation would be Monday-Friday, 9 hour shifts at a set price. If you needed my help on the weekends, I am willing to further discuss those options as well. I would ask that you provide your child's three meals, and I will provide their morning and afternoon snacks. Also, I will provide your child with a designated nap time/ down time. I am looking to watching children between the age of 2-4, and no more than 3 at a time, in order to give them the individual attention that they deserve. I look forward to hearing from you. I can be contacted through email or by ph--...) and I would be happy to set up an interview so that you can meet me and get an understanding of who I am and what I am about. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Emily

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@comcast.net Confirmed
Phone Number 802-323-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile